A Little Note from a Client

Sometimes it is great to get a nice little note from a client. Last week I had a new client and today I got something very sweet in the mail from her. It reads like this:
“Hi Christie,
It was so nice meeting you today and I want to thank you for updating my look with my cut and color. With the subtle changes you made, it is making the transition from the mass-produced bob everyone has to something a bit more classic and unique. I think I know where you want to go with it when it grows out a bit more.
Have fun on set,
__________”

Sometimes the littlest things make me smile.
love,
Christie

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

