Please Help me Welcome Greyson James Walker

Dear Clients,

 

I have been so excited to post this. I am writing this to share with you the great news that my son has been born. Just last week, on January 6, 2011 at 9:23pm, Greyson James Walker joined us in the world. He weighed in at 8lbs 13oz, was 20.5 inches long, and is very strong and healthy. Matt and I are thrilled with our new bundle of joy and have been blessed with a little bit of time at home to enjoy our son. I can’t wait to tell you all about this little guy when you come in to get your hair done next time.

 

Although I am extremely excited to spend some time at home with my little guy, I am also very excited to get back into the salon and do some hair for my amazing clients. I am returning, as planned, the first week in February. Please take the time to email, text, or call me so we can schedule your next hair appointment. I’ll be back in few short weeks and can’t wait to get you back in my chair.

 

Attached is a photo of Greyson at just three days old.

 

I hope this message finds you in good health and great times. I also hope you had an amazing Holiday Season and a Happy New Year.

 

Looking forward to hearing from you soon,

Christie Walker

 

call or text: 714-904-9211

email: christiewalkerhair@gmail.com

web: christiewalkerhair.com

 

 

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Please Help me Welcome Greyson James Walker

  1. YAY!!! He’s a little angel ❤ We all can't wait to have you back but enjoy your mommy time 🙂

  2. John

    Grandpa loves Greyson James and yes, his is a little angel.

Leave a Reply

