Royal Style

I have to admit I became crazed with all the Royal wedding madness.  I set my alarm at 2:40am to watch a beautiful girl marry her prince.  It was so beautiful and so worth getting up for.

Everything was just perfect.  The dress, the hair and the hats were so fun and wild!

Here are a few favorites from the event…

Kate was just perfect.  Classic.

The reception dress and hair…

Kate’s she Pippa ( the other star of the day)

Pippa’s reception dress…

Mother of the bride, the Queen and Step mother…

My favorite dressed guests… hot!!  Check out her shoes!  I believe they are 7″ and she is 5 months preggo??!

And the hot messes of the day…

I could talk about this for days!!  My husband got so sick of all the wedding stuff.  I just loved it all

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Royal Style

Leave a Reply

